Participant Portal

GIVE CONTROL TO YOUR REGISTRANTS

Registrants for your event may login to manage their registration information, and make certain changes to their registration record using our self service options. These options are designed to reduce the number of inquiries you get from participants by providing them with the options to manage their own entries. The options may be enabled or disabled as desired for any particular event. They include:

  • Switch / Upgrade / Downgrade –Allow registrants to upgrade or downgrade their race. Ex. 5K to 10K for a fee, or for free.
  • Bib Transfer –Allow registrants to automatically transfer their entry to someone else, keeping data clean and preventing bandit participants.
  • Resend Confirmation -Allow registrants to automatically resend their confirmation and receipt.
  • Registration Status -Allow registrants to check their registration status.
  • Defer Registration – When enabled, allow registrants to defer their registration for the following year’s event.

Start typing and press Enter to search